Select sizes and flavours from the options below
Allergens for Sweet treat flavours and Popcorn slabs
Product may contain peanuts, tree nuts, dairy (milk) and soy
Our popcorn is made with non-GMO corn, all flavours are gluten-free except Cookies and Cream, suitable for vegetarians and Halaal.
Sweet treats and Kettlecorn are packed in pouch bags, and not the cones to maintain freshness and are 100g
|Dimensions||27.5 × 38 × 15 cm|