Orders via our online store only for courier or collection from any of our stores.
How to use the order form below:
Allergens for Sweet treat flavours and Popcorn slabs
Product may contain peanuts, tree nuts, dairy (milk) and soy
Our popcorn is made with non-GMO corn, all flavours are gluten-free except Cookies and Cream, suitable for vegetarians and Halaal.