Select the flavours you’d like to order by clicking the plus and minus buttons next to the flavour of choice.
Then click the “Add to Cart” button and continue shopping or go to checkout
Allergens for Kettlecorn flavours
This product has been made in a factory that uses both peanuts and tree nuts.
Our popcorn is made with non-GMO corn, all flavours are gluten-free except Cookies and Cream, suitable for vegetarians and Halaal.
Jars are one litre in capacity.