R70.00
Makes a lovely gift for kids
Allergens Product may contain peanuts, tree nuts, dairy (milk), gluten, and soy. Our popcorn is made with non-GMO corn, suitable for vegetarians and halaal.
Yes as a popcorn 😊
Eid Slab
New Flavour